CureZone   Log On   Join
May be somewhat O/T How I do the LF.

J.Crow’s® Lugol’s Iodine
Free S&H.Restore lost reserves.J.CROW’S®Lugol’s Iodine Solut...

Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
hanna Views: 3,161
Published: 13 years ago

This is a reply to # 1,086,356

May be somewhat O/T How I do the LF.

After almost 70 flushes in 5 years I am an old pro. You wonder why so many? I have a 1" calcified gallbladder stone which was stuck in the gallbladder neck and created inflammation, wall became 42mm instead of 3 mm. After 10 months the ultrasound said stone free floating, inflammation gone and wall back to normal.
Since a 1" stone takes a lot of space in the gallbladder I maintenance flush so I don't get new ones.

Some suggestions for help with flushing, of course I am not that precise anymore, but I do suggest do the basic flush first.

Oil I add ginger powder (for nausea), dandelion root extract (improve bile), plus some turmeric. All improve the taste.
Went from Italian to Spanish and now Greek OO, made from Kalamata olives ( buy mine at Trader Joe's).
You can use better tasting oils too, like macademia oil, sunflower. You can find this in Telman's blog.

Sometimes I make up my own or combine info from different cleanses. I like to use the coke part from that flush, really taste much better and seems to help against nausea according to some people. Like to do Dr.Kelley's flush so I can eat the berries and cream at night, because I hate to fast after 2 pm.

Make sure to drink water (from Andreas Moritz ) so you don't get dehydrated, about half an hour away from all the concoctions.

Disolve the ES (=magnesium sulfate) in some hot water and add cold, I find it quicker to drink it warm. You can use 2-3 tsp ES per glass. For my brother I put some stevia drops in, I don't know if that effects anything but it tastes better.
In my brothers case, he is 60, his first flush was very succesfull.
I sometimes do it too.