CureZone   Log On   Join
Image Embedded chk out this broadcast in 25 minutes...interesting news in the fight against real id!!!!
 
  Views: 686
Published: 13 years ago
 

chk out this broadcast in 25 minutes...interesting news in the fight against real id!!!!


This guy is making things happen in the fight against Real ID... follow the link below and check out the broadcast...it's on in just a short time!!! REPOST!!!

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm on a live radio talk show this evening (info below) ... for any who want to learn more about the Real ID/State battles, this is a 2 hour broadcast. Pass it out to your contacts. Aaron

 
Livin' Free with JP My show is more than news, it is reality. The stuff they wonʼt tell you on most news programs. Check it out if you think you can handle it. Livin' Free with JP (Tune in Sundays at 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST) www.blogtalkradio.com/livinfree (Call in Number 646-716-9646)

 

 

 

 
Printer-friendly version of this page Email this message to a friend
Alert Moderators
Report Spam or bad message  Alert Moderators on This GOOD Message

This Forum message belongs to a larger discussion thread. See the complete thread below. You can reply to this message!


 

Donate to CureZone


CureZone Newsletter is distributed in partnership with https://www.netatlantic.com


Contact Us - Advertise - Stats

Copyright 1999 - 2021  www.curezone.com

1.765 sec, (1)