The time has come again! I'm very excited to be ready to start my spring Humaworm cleanse. Since the last one though, Ive learned how sensitive I am to gluten and am now on a strict, 100% gluten free diet.
I just want to double check that humaworm is gluten free before ordering. When I order I will be ordering the vegetarian capsules.
Please respond quickly if you know the answer, I'm anxious to get my humaworm on the way! Thanks guys, I hope everyone is doing well.