CureZone   Log On   Join
MH: Tooth Poweder + BF&C, Xylitol, nanoparticle minerals...

Aragorn Views: 7,654
Published: 10 years ago

MH: Tooth Poweder + BF&C, Xylitol, nanoparticle minerals...

Dear MH and all,

I have lots of dental problems and sadly lots of dental work done. I want to take control over my dental because it’s ruining my life. But I’m new to most natural methods and your one particularly. I’m intrigued by what many people say here about "Tooth & Gum Powder" that you sell. I do have lots of questions though. Please, try to answer them.

1. Is the oldfashionedspices.com only place to buy the tooth powder?
2. Does it come in smaller packages? Web store lists 1 pound jar only (or is it bag?)
3. Are there any other VITAL things I should do to get teeth healing faster with the MH tooth powder? Such as cleansing or something? I do have some constipation problems and ordered Dr. Schulze’s formulas #1 and #2 but haven’t started them yet. I don’t have any huge health problems (besides teeth). I’m working on fixing my diet (no junk food, no wheat, no sugar, no drugs, mostly vegs and fruits). Any vital things that MUST be done? Any vital books to read?

3. What do you think about other natural ways of improving teeth such as:
a). comfrey root locally and internally
b). eating organic eggshells
c). Xylitol – applied to teeth/brushed with (this is my BIG question!)
d). Magnesium Oil locally on teeth?
e). taking Cod Liver Oil ? (Weston Price)
f). Oil of Oregano locally on teeth?

- If you don’t find them making sense, would you still accept idea that they can be beneficial? I’m asking all that because people seem to have been benefitting from these things (I’m not asking about Oil Pulling because I know you are against it). But I would like to know you input on the above. I want to use as many methods as possible together to have best results because I’m desperate.