CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: What's Your Toxocara Treatment Experience?

Clarkia Parasites Tincture
Hulda Clark Parasites Tinctures

Natural Cancer Remedies
Cancer-proof your body with little known immune boosters!

More
debb94 Views: 1,837
Published: 8 years ago

This is a reply to # 2,053,675

Re: What's Your Toxocara Treatment Experience?

Hi,

I'm not on medications yet. Still trying to get lab work done to see what it is that I have and try to convince a doctor where I live at that this is even a possibility. When I was able to work, I was a lab tech....go figure. I lived in Florida, but live half way across the country now where the doctors don't seem to think parasites are really an option. It's so frustrating. If I was still working I could do the testing myself and I would know what doctors to see for proper treatment, but I live too far away from there now for that to be an option.

Knowing what I know and knowing the symptoms I'm having, I'm 100% sure I have an infection that has disseminated to larva migrans. With living in south Florida for so many years (many parasitic options there) and traveling to a lot of the island chains in the carribbean, I want to make sure to get tested to confirm what it is so that I can get the proper medication. I'm SO sensitive to so many meds that I want to choose right the first time and not suffer needlessly. :)