CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: How is your AFS Recovery coming along?

J.Crow’s® Lugol’s Iodine
Free S&H.Restore lost reserves.J.CROW’S®Lugol’s Iodine Solut...

Turmeric Bowel Cleanse
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
amber1921 Views: 1,741
Published: 9 years ago

This is a reply to # 2,065,214

Re: How is your AFS Recovery coming along?

Hi

1. I've been recovering from AFS since January 2012 wihout knowing all the specifics of my condition. I thought I just freaked out because I lost my job... I also thought that all my symptoms were due to depression...

2. Few months ago I stopped taking my antidepressants and ADHD meds which revealed the true pitiful condition my body is in now - I have maybe 10% of my energy level and that's on a good day...

3. Liposomal Vitamin C and Glutathione - improvement in severe tension headache;
L-Carnitine, CoQ10 and D-Ribose for energy
N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine - for clarity of thought and energy

4. Pranayama, yoga and meditation cured my lifelong boredom and depression

5. Hypoglycemia improved and blood pressure went up (used to be 60/40 sometimes). I'm not really depressed or anxious anymore... I sleep much better after I practiced yoga for a while.

6. Everything else really sucks:( .... It appears that my body is unable to produce any energy at this point. I'm considering going back on Wellbutrin if this situation continues for longer than a year. I linked low levels of norepinephrine to widespread muscle and joint pain that I'm getting...

7. I've been getting so much worse after I started to obsess on figuring out what's wrong with me - I'm spending WAY too much time looking up things online and ocasionally use some nootropics to be able to understand some scientific stuff.

8. I would've stopped taking Ritalin much sooner if knew that I had AF all this time.