CureZone   Log On   Join
colon cleanse turned parasite cleanse! Protocol?

Heart Worms?
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Eliminate Parasites Fast and Easy
One of the most powerful aids in helping the body el...

Natural Cancer Remedies
Cancer-proof your body with little known immune boosters!

More
More
chivesthetoad Views: 491
Published: 7 years ago

colon cleanse turned parasite cleanse! Protocol?

Hi everyone! I'm new to curezone, but have found the forums invaluable as I've embarked on my first colon cleanse. I've never done a colon cleanse before. It has been several years since I began my healing journey, but even with clean eating, regular use of healing herbs and supplements, etc. I still felt like I was hitting a ceiling. I finally decided a colon cleanse might be in order to rid myself of mucoid plaque.

A couple weeks ago, I began drinking psyllium husk powder with 2 charcoal tabs 1-2 per day. I also made it a point to eat 1-2 cloves of raw garlic per day, drink ACV in my water, and I take about 3,000 mg of MSM a day. I bought an enema kit and was horrified to discover that I had several varieties of parasites and eggs coming out as well as mucoid plaque. I kept up this protocol and did daily enemas for about a week.

At first I felt great!! Then the healing crisis began... extreme fatigue and brain fog were the main complaints. I decided to step it down a notch, so I bought a pound of diatomaceous earth to replace the psyllium/charcoal and daily enemas. I plan to do a weekly enema and continue with the garlic, ACV, and MSM. I also make my own raw milk kefir which acts as my probiotic.
This morning, I blew my nose and I am fairly sure I blew out a worm... I'm wavering between feeling happy that my body is healing and totally disgusted. 

I have a couple pictures. I'll have to get them off my phone and upload them here. So far I've seen a couple varieties of worms, flukes (the tomato skin kind and the bigger tan rubbery ones), candida, and eggs.