CureZone   Log On   Join
Ylang Ylang a possible cure for Strongyloides / Strongyloides Mimic (topically and internally)?

Rawrr Views: 3,878
Published: 5 years ago

This is a reply to # 2,294,434

Ylang Ylang a possible cure for Strongyloides / Strongyloides Mimic (topically and internally)?

Blessings upon you.
Whatever you have sounds just like what I've been battling since the summer of 2010.

I've found a few things that help, and one thing that seems to be killing them like nothing before.
I assumed they were strongyloides, but have yet to find a doctor who will take me seriously.

What I've done that works for me (after much that did not):

Apple Cider Vinegar (1-2 TBS) in a glass of water (however strongly you can take it) lowers their numbers and restores clarity/eliminates brain fog.
I did it for 2 months (once or twice a day depending on how much they were bothering me) before I couldn't handle the taste anymore and began to slip a little.

Fortunately for me, I ran across an article citing a useful plant that I confused with Ylang Ylang essential oil and ordered Ylang Ylang essential oil thinking it was the right thing. I later learned Ylang Ylang wasn't associated with strongyloides (as per Google, anyway - when I look now - Maybe it no longer comes up in results).
Topically, these critters can't stand Ylang Ylang and may rebel for a second (dont' worry, they can't handle this powerhouse flower oil for long), but they don't seem to be physically capable to rebel after that. It burns to an extent undiluted, so mix it with water in a spray bottle (30 drops to 4 ounces of water should do it).