CureZone   Log On   Join
Really good stuff

New lower prices!
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Good Riddance to
Hot Flashes and More!

Nutrient-rich, phyto-nutrient and antioxidant...

Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
MH 108 8 Views: 287
Published: 7 months ago

Really good stuff

One of the countries most famous "old" order amish providers---what I would call "amish" healers is a very old order amish. The old order amish, by far believe in herbal use more than all other people I know of.

There are 2 of these men that I know of and the one is very old now and was more famous for treating burns and was a self-taught surgeon and also was taught for many years by 2 cleveland clinic M.D. and long ago a surgeon and dentist. The 2 "young" cleveland clinic medical doctors use to travel with the amish man and one died young---because they were all self-experimenting with high dose vitamins to obtain medical (toxic) affects. As a result, 1 of the medical doctors died and 1 of the larger amish resellers died---BECAUSE vitamins and over counter drugs, such as simple pain killers, can poison a person to death at smaller than you would think doses. Taking vitamins or any over counter drug is foolish to begin with and this 1 old amish healer NEVER was influenced by these doctors and has kept with herbal use his entire life.

What we call Maximum Restore goes by many different names----now that Fall/Winter is here and people putting on more clothing and breathing in colder air-----that is when people start ordering the Max Restore and this one last famous old amish healer, today said----That is REALLY GOOD STUFF, what I have been saying for 25 years and recently took it to a new level to be the greatest / largest formula that obey's the 1957 Co-Q10 theory.

The dosage is quite simple-------