CureZone   Log On   Join
My parasite cleanse with dysautonomia

Tapeworms, Round worms, Flukes?
Hulda Clark Cleanses

End Constipation Now
Let oxygen remove old, impacted fecal matter as it detoxifies and...

Free Remineralizing Tooth Powder!
Best Teeth Remineralization, Strengthening, and Clea...

Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
GhostyG Views: 283
Published: 13 months ago

My parasite cleanse with dysautonomia

Hello All,

I am new to the CureZone Forums , and have found this site to be such a wealth of information. I'm hoping to hear from others who have some experience with parasite cleansing (this is my first one.) And provide my experience for those who may be dealing with something similar.

So I have had a massive dysautonomia flareup this past fall after months of intense stress and being lax on my supplements/diet...going from gluten free/dairy free, low Sugar to pretty much eating whatever and not taking my usual herbs. For me, this means orthostatic hypotension, low BP in general, palpitations, increased urinary output, episodes of tachycardia which seem to be triggered by stool moving through the transverse to the descending colon (I've never met anyone else with this symptom- if you've ever experienced please let me know how you deal!!) Hot/cold intolerance and ANXIETY! All of this actually began 13 years ago but I've been able to keep it under control with a strict diet and herbs. It has taken a lot of effort.

Since these issues have never completely gone away (just became more tolerable) I feel that now is the time to get down to the root cause. Someone suggested a parasite cleanse as the groundwork for further detox so that is where I'm at.