CureZone   Log On   Join
Image Embedded Re: jimstone.is

Free Clark DVD!
Bestselling author Dr. Hulda Clark claims to have cured cancer

Blood Worms?
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Beautiful Skin From Powerful Oils and Roses
Remove signs of aging by renewing skin cel...

More
More

Free Clark DVD!
Bestselling author Dr. Hulda Clark claims to have cured cancer

Blood Worms?
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Beautiful Skin From Powerful Oils and Roses
Remove signs of aging by renewing skin cel...

trapper/kcmo Views: 66
Published: 67 days ago

This is a reply to # 2,437,766

Re: jimstone.is

Another communist purge is underway

ALL the mainstream alt voices are being removed from social media, including even Robert F Kennedy, Project Veritas and more. I don't know what to do about that other than to sit and watch. And also repeat about how I have been warning this was going to happen since 2014 or so. THE PLAN: Get everyone hooked on a platform - make it a GREAT location to disseminate information and allow EVERYTHING for a decade or so, and then, once everyone is stuck on that platform suddenly remove everyone from it that provides real information while boosting the lies to the stratosphere.

It was a trap. Everything from Wordpress to Blogger to Twitter, faceplant and more. MANY MANY people opted to use those platforms because they were easier and cheaper than a real web site. And it was made that way on purpose. The trap is being sprung tighter now, hearing about decent people being banned is old news by now. And STILL, no one I know of is getting off those platforms before they are wiped out even after seeing everyone else get banned. I can't believe it!

Noticeable new false flag method

There have been two false flag shooting/bombing incidents now, blamed on white people, And the MSM is NOT blowing them to the moon. I think I know why -