CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: TC-12

Lugolís Iodine Free S&H
J.Crowísģ Lugolís Iodine Solution. Restore lost reserves.

Natural Cancer Remedies
Cancer-proof your body with little known immune boosters!

Free Remineralizing Tooth Powder!
Best Teeth Remineralization, Strengthening, and Clea...

More
More
TC-12 Views: 2,109
Published: 17 years ago

This is a reply to # 279,070

Re: TC-12

Hey, thanks for the kind words, Shroom. Very kind of you. I'm no expert on anything really, except how to properly clean up after "hand wrestlin'" my cat (she rips my hand and forearm to bloody shreds, but for some reason I keep doing it). Over the past few years I bought a number of alt med reference books which also cover candida, and have simply taking a highlighter to them so many times that I've accumulated a recollection of both helpful and useless candida-related info.