CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: cleanse newbie

Boldyloxx Views: 1,100
Published: 17 years ago

This is a reply to # 475,332

Re: cleanse newbie

Hi! The Liver Cleanses should be done about a few weeks after you've already been doing parasite cleanses.

The fact that you are a Vegetarian is the perfect diet while doing a parasite cleanse. So you dont have to change your diet. As far as I would tell you (but I am not a professional nutritionist), I would cool it for now with processed fruit juices- but stick with the raw fruit.

Reason being that fruit juices pump in more fructose Sugar into your body at one time- and flood your digestive tract with sugar. Your body doenst have time to break down the sugar, and that's what the worms love-- when we overdo it with sugar.

When we eat raw fruits-- biting into it them and eating them the natural way Adam and Eve probably ate them, the Sugar content from the fruit enters our system slowly, and is broken down efficiently. There is no Sugar rush.

Eat you veggies later in the day- and your fruits earlier in the day. Dont' mix the two. You can have really tasty raw veggie salads experimenting with all types of raw veggies.. add some garlic and nuts, seeds, etc. Use your imagination!

My favorite dressing for my salad lunches is a mix of Balsamic Vinegar, unrefined Apple Cidar vinegar (I buy Bragg's), Olive Oil, and I throw in a few tablespoons of Brewers Yeast for the B vitamins and flavor- and it makes the texture thicker.

I recently discovered Bragg's liquid Amino Acids Soy sauce- made with non Genetically-Modified-Organisms soy. It is cheap and out of this World tasty! Ive added that in my home-made dressings also. My mouth waters from it!

Everything in these salad dressings-- olive oil, balsamic and applecider vinegar, etc., contributes in keeping the body alkaline- so you're also helping yourself against the worms that way (worms hate an alkaline body) and enjoying yourself at the same time.