CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Miss Scarletwiskers...questions for you, please...

Natural Cancer Remedies
Cancer-proof your body with little known immune boosters!

Heart Worms?
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Lugolís Iodine Free S&H
J.Crowísģ Lugolís Iodine Solution. Restore lost reserves.

More
More
Miss Scarletwhiskers Views: 1,793
Published: 16 years ago

This is a reply to # 475,518

Re: Miss Scarletwiskers...questions for you, please...

Hey, if you ever need a juice fasting buddy...

You inspire me to start flushing my liver again. I am so hesitant only because the last flush I did made me sooooooo sick. I think it just stirred everything up, and I hadn't parasite cleansed before doing it like I was supposed to. Now I am afraid of doing it again, as I swore to myself at the time I'd never do it again.

However, I've had some good experiences with Liver Flushing as well, so I might try it again after having cleaned myself out a bit more here with juice fasting, parasite herbs, and zapping (which I've never noticed any results from.)

I do not get the panic from the parasite herbs like you do. A few years ago, however, I got my first panic attack from taking four capsules of CoQ10. I actually dialed 911, as I thought I was having a heart attack! The guys in the ambulance took my vitals and were wondering if I was on speed.

How embarassing! Fortunately, I can now recognize the feelings of panic. But I always know that when I feel panic it means my liver is in overdrive for whatever reason.

What detoxes me the most (oddly enough), is that simple diet of raw veggies, greens, non-sweet fruits and fresh veggie juice. Isn't that weird? I swear it kills off more parasites in me than the herbs, for whatever reason.

I'm actually going to do the Schultze Liver/Gallbladder/anti-parasite cleanse soon along with my raw veggie approach. Hopefully this won't be too much.