CureZone   Log On   Join

2 Year Update on Copper Detox by feo66 ..... Adrenal Fatigue Forum

Date:   8/20/2013 5:02:15 PM ( 9 years ago ago)
Hits:   8,943
URL:   https://www.curezone.com/forums/fm.asp?i=2096507

Ok.   I’ve been working on copper / metal detox for a couple of years now.  Time for an update. Where does the time go?

Not sure whether I should thank Laredo or curse her for pointing many of us in this direction.

While detoxing … you will get worse before you get better and possibly for a long time depending on how many toxins are sequestered away.

Laredo warned us

http://curezone.com/forums/fm.asp?i=1872455#i

I definitely got worse before I got better...all my symptoms intensified.

Keep this in mind whether you are doing the Cutler Protocol or Nutritional Balancing.  You will get worse as toxins come out.    

Here is a link to a trend of my hair analysis, which is discussed more below.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0ApegyyJmMuHddHhla0FuWm5aLTNGeXlD...

In the spreadsheet, Blue cells are values below ideal range.  Orange Cells are above ideal range

The graphs don’t show on my android tablet for some reason…so better if you are on a desktop.

The trends are kind of cool and definitely show movement over time.

Here is my latest test http://curezone.com/upload/_A_Forums/Adrenal_Fatigue/20130620_feo_ARL_masked.pdf

Before working on Detox

Summer of 2011

After about a year of steady meditation and breathing exercises, I was feeling pretty good. No more exaggerated startle response.  No more frequent urination.  I could go for a 4-hour drive without having to stop every 30 minutes to urinate.

Instead of smooth finger tips, I had fingerprints again !.....  Indicating collagen breakdown had slowed and was able to repair better.

I had pretty much calmed my nervous system with meditation and breathing exercises.